Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of erin Rush

erin Rush

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin Rush
"Friendly and informative. ."
Profile photo of Adam Brown

Adam Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brown
"Amber provided quick as a wink service and was super helpful. Thanks again Amber!"
Profile photo of Duncan Ault

Duncan Ault

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Ault
"Amanda Yazzolino not only has a really fun last name, she has a great attitude and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Janis Vigil

Janis Vigil

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Vigil
"Awesome transfer from out of state process. Friendly, professional, caring staff."
Profile photo of buck hazard

buck hazard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by buck hazard
"I just relocated to Washington, Pam and Amanda were quick to set up my insurances. The office was prompt, professional. Thank you guys for making things easy. Nice work!"
Profile photo of Adonica Davis

Adonica Davis

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonica Davis
"Everyone is always so kind! Pam, especially, has only ever talked to me as if I were family. In times as rough as these... this kindness means the world. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marshall Dobry

Marshall Dobry

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Dobry
"Very clear presentation of our new home & auto insurance policies for 2024 by Amanda!"
Profile photo of Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nelson
"An Nguyen worked diligently to help us figure out what different pricing options would look like according to different bundles. Her communication was extremely prompt, thorough, and always had a warm and caring demeanor. Whether call, email or text, An was there to help us. We are switching from Progressive (a cheaper mega-company) after poor handling of our claim from an uninsured motorist. Though State Farm is pricier than Progressive, the fact that we can call and talk to the same agent, or better yet, stop in to have a chat in person, is worth the extra buck. Thank you An for your great customer service. We look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Kelly Litzinger

Kelly Litzinger

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Litzinger
"Excellent customer service, so friendly and helpful, what a great agency and the rates are excellent."
Profile photo of Jasmin

Jasmin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin
"Amanda is amazing and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Taylor

Drew Taylor

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Taylor
"I have the pleasure of working with Pam Ceranova and the State Farm team. She immediately responds to any of my questions, very helpful, and cares about her customers, which seems to be rare in this day and age. Thank you Pam."
Profile photo of James Baxter

James Baxter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Baxter
"This agency, office manager Laura and State Farm is and has been awesome to me as a customer for all the years I've been with them!"
Profile photo of Jaziel R

Jaziel R

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaziel R
"Great work staff.Amanda has always been a great help with any questions I ever needed answered and has helped me out so much she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of jjk

jjk

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jjk
"Nice office... Ann helped me right away with bills and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Gregg Oliveri

Gregg Oliveri

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Oliveri
"Great experience working with An. Highly recommended. She switched me over to an auto and renters policy that was very helpful and financially advantages."
Profile photo of Susan Blatz

Susan Blatz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blatz
"Having been a client for many years now, its about time I gave this office a shout-out for their wonderful staff & service! Each and every time I have an insurance need I simply call the office, Pam usually answers, and is consistently professional, kind and efficient :) I highly recommend this office because of the great, caring staff."
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Anderson
"Excellent, honest service!"
Profile photo of Sheila Vodopest

Sheila Vodopest

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Vodopest
"A great staff. Everyone has always been super friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Serwold

Chris Serwold

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Serwold
"I had a great experience with Amanda helping me get a new policy set up. She was super helpful and friendly and was very clear with getting the policy adjusted for my needs exactly. I am very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of William Yancey

William Yancey

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Yancey
"I was with Allstate for home and auto insurance for last twenty seven years. My rates went up dramatically over the last few years and I have never filed a claim. It was time to leave, so I joined Tom Slesk with State Farm in Bellingham, Wa. It was a late but wise choice. One of his agents, Amanda, signed me up for the same coverage as Allstate and saved me a few hundred bucks annually. Mr. Slesk, Amanda is worth gold; no nonsense and no fabrications. Thanks Amanda. Wm. Yancey"
Profile photo of Bob Jones

Bob Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jones
"Amber helped me set up my auto insurance. She saved me money and made me laugh. I love her. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Eric Hager

Eric Hager

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hager
"Laura was outstanding in obtaining cost effective auto and rental insurance. We also completed very quickly."
Profile photo of droshiroable

droshiroable

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by droshiroable
"Amanda, Laura, and Amber were very responsive to my needs in executing my policy and cooperative with the follow through. Excellent teamwork which has to start with the leadership. Thank you ALL-SO much!"
Profile photo of Karen Doval

Karen Doval

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Doval
"Today I dropped into the office with a couple of questions because I was in the area. No one blinked an eye that I didn’t have an appointment, rather An Nguyen quickly invited me to sit down with her. She was warm, friendly and efficiently set to work answering my questions. I’m so impressed with this office & staff, I feel I’m in good hands with my insurance needs. Thank you, An!"
Profile photo of Etch Craft

Etch Craft

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Etch Craft
"Always Amazing Service from AMANDA!!!"