Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rajiv Balasubramanian

Rajiv Balasubramanian

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajiv Balasubramanian
"It has been a great experience working with State Farm in getting the right insurance customized to my needs and necessities. Amanda was the agent that helped me through and she on a timely interval checked in to ensure I had what I needed."
Profile photo of david feinberg

david feinberg

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david feinberg
"Friendly, helpful just what I'd hoped for. Very nice indeed."
Profile photo of Murray Hill

Murray Hill

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Hill
"I deal mostly with Pam, the office manager. She is very efficient."
Profile photo of Nathan Ferris

Nathan Ferris

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ferris
"Josh Cecka at State Farm has been instrumental in my navigation of auto and home insurance. He's quick to respond to emails, extremely knowledgeable, and always eager to assist with any issues that arise. I'll be sticking with State Farm and suggest that anyone wondering should do the same. It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Hanna Marsh

Hanna Marsh

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Marsh
"Amanda Y is the agent who helped set up my account, she was so helpful and a great communicator with all the steps and information she needed!!"
Profile photo of Bill and Cathy Kelly

Bill and Cathy Kelly

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill and Cathy Kelly
"Amanda was amazing! She worked very hard for us to get the best quotes for our home and auto insurance, and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer More

Jennifer More

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer More
"We really appreciate Tim Slesk's team and their customer service approach. Thank you for all of your assistance through a difficult transition for our family. You ensured that our insurance did not lapse and went above and beyond with our new policies."
Profile photo of Subarc

Subarc

March 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Subarc
"Was with them for 15 years approximately. They charged me additional premium fees for my daughter living in the same house as me for all the cars even though she never drove them. They also didn't take the fees off when she moved out, and charged me for over 2 years at the higher rate. When I pointed this out to them they said there was no way to go back and refund me, even though I had told them when she had moved out. I found the exact same insurance plan somewhere else for about 50 dollars less a month with the option to reduce it even more every 6 months if their are no claims . Also beware as this company will leave an entire state if something happens and they have to pay out. Like California and Hawaii. Used to be a good insurer, not anymore."
Profile photo of Vicki H

Vicki H

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki H
"Amanda Y. was wonderful. She was incredibly patient and helpful throughout! Great communicator, very thorough, and straightforward. We got a very competitive rate from State Farm and lots of support."
Profile photo of Etch Craft

Etch Craft

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Etch Craft
"Always Amazing Service from AMANDA!!!"
Profile photo of erin Rush

erin Rush

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin Rush
"Friendly and informative. ."
Profile photo of Adam Brown

Adam Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brown
"Amber provided quick as a wink service and was super helpful. Thanks again Amber!"
Profile photo of Duncan Ault

Duncan Ault

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Ault
"Amanda Yazzolino not only has a really fun last name, she has a great attitude and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Janis Vigil

Janis Vigil

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Vigil
"Awesome transfer from out of state process. Friendly, professional, caring staff."
Profile photo of buck hazard

buck hazard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by buck hazard
"I just relocated to Washington, Pam and Amanda were quick to set up my insurances. The office was prompt, professional. Thank you guys for making things easy. Nice work!"
Profile photo of Adonica Davis

Adonica Davis

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonica Davis
"Everyone is always so kind! Pam, especially, has only ever talked to me as if I were family. In times as rough as these... this kindness means the world. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marshall Dobry

Marshall Dobry

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Dobry
"Very clear presentation of our new home & auto insurance policies for 2024 by Amanda!"
Profile photo of Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nelson
"An Nguyen worked diligently to help us figure out what different pricing options would look like according to different bundles. Her communication was extremely prompt, thorough, and always had a warm and caring demeanor. Whether call, email or text, An was there to help us. We are switching from Progressive (a cheaper mega-company) after poor handling of our claim from an uninsured motorist. Though State Farm is pricier than Progressive, the fact that we can call and talk to the same agent, or better yet, stop in to have a chat in person, is worth the extra buck. Thank you An for your great customer service. We look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Kelly Litzinger

Kelly Litzinger

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Litzinger
"Excellent customer service, so friendly and helpful, what a great agency and the rates are excellent."
Profile photo of Jasmin

Jasmin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin
"Amanda is amazing and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Taylor

Drew Taylor

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Taylor
"I have the pleasure of working with Pam Ceranova and the State Farm team. She immediately responds to any of my questions, very helpful, and cares about her customers, which seems to be rare in this day and age. Thank you Pam."
Profile photo of James Baxter

James Baxter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Baxter
"This agency, office manager Laura and State Farm is and has been awesome to me as a customer for all the years I've been with them!"
Profile photo of Jaziel R

Jaziel R

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaziel R
"Great work staff.Amanda has always been a great help with any questions I ever needed answered and has helped me out so much she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of jjk

jjk

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jjk
"Nice office... Ann helped me right away with bills and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Gregg Oliveri

Gregg Oliveri

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Oliveri
"Great experience working with An. Highly recommended. She switched me over to an auto and renters policy that was very helpful and financially advantages."